Mumbai Indians sold Players Salary in IPL Auction 2016

Player Type Price Paid
Jos Buttler Wicket Keeper ₹3,80,00,000
Nathu Singh Bowler ₹3,20,00,000
Tim Southee Bowler ₹2,50,00,000
Krunal Pandya All-Rounder ₹2,00,00,000
Kishore Pramod Kamath All-Rounder ₹1,40,00,000
Deepak Punia All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Jitesh Sharma Wicket Keeper ₹10,00,000

Mumbai Indians sold Players Salary in IPL auction 2015

Player Type Price Paid
Aaron Finch Batsman ₹3,20,00,000
Pragyan Ojha Bowler ₹50,00,000
Abhimanyu Mithun Bowler ₹30,00,000
Mitchell McClenaghan Bowler ₹30,00,000
Aiden Blizzard Batsman ₹30,00,000
Hardik Pandya All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Akshay Wakhare Bowler ₹10,00,000
Nitish Rana All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Siddhesh Dinesh Lad All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
J. Suchitch All-Rounder ₹10,00,000

About Mumbai Indians

A cricket franchise, Mumbai Indians (Mumbai Indians) is a Mumbai based team in Indian Premier League (IPL). It was founded in 2008 and now it has become the most efficient team in IPL.
Parent organization:Reliance Industries
Captain: Rohit Sharma
Coach : Robin Singh (Coach), Ricky Ponting (Head coach), Shane Bond (Coach)
City: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
IPL wins: 2 (2013, 2015)
Owners: Reliance Industries, Mukesh Ambani